Comedy on the radio

Here’s a link to the programme Word Of Mouth. This programme was about communicating research using comedy. This theme meant that they came along to Bright Club on the night I was performing and asked me a few questions before and after my set. They interview me to find out what I thought of the experience, and how I found it overall. I appear at the beginning and the end of the programme. At the end, they interviewed me just as I came off the stage, so I sound quite high on adrenaline!

Have a listen to the programme, the bits where I’m not talking are also pretty good too ha.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

